Silverdocs Comes Once a Year . . .

And the time is now!  You’ll notice a lot of Silverdocs retweets on my page.  That’s because I’ve been busy helping Women in Film and Video (WIFV, DC) get blogging about Silverdocs, the top-rated documentary film festival in the world, as well as social media posts about films, documentary conferences, WIFV breakfast and festivities!  I’ve got my pass and I’m happy to say I’ll be working on my own blog at the festival tomorrow night.  Last, but not least! Stay tuned for more film blogging here, and check out the WIFV blog at www.wifv.org and follow me @Rebecca1Reb.
#WIFVDC #SILVERDOCS

Leave a Reply

